SIDO Offices

This page presents Profiles of SIDO Regional Offices. SIDO has offices in all regions of Tanzania mainland. Additional information about the selected region includes reports on provided services and events occurred within the region.
Click the name of the region to display the detailed information about the region.

Head Quarter Office

Person to contact:
DIRECTOR GENERAL
Address:
P.O. Box 2476, Dar Es Salaam
Telephone No:
+255 22 2151948
Mobile No:
+2550784555944/+2550787800866
E mail:
dg@sido.go.tz

SIDO Regional Offices

Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O.BOX 1022, Morogoro
Telephone No:
0784322907
Mobile No:
+255767322907
E mail:
morogoro@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
Regional Manager
Address:
P. O. Box 1278, Arusha
Telephone No:
255 27 250 2842
Mobile No:
0754 778360
E mail:
arusha@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 22151, Dar Es Salaam
Telephone No:
+255 22 2865702
Mobile No:
+255 685102222 / +255759102222
E mail:
daressalaam@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 461 Dodoma
Telephone No:
+255-26-2321173
Mobile No:
+255-754 428505 / +255 785328206
E mail:
dodoma@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O.Box 59 Geita
Telephone No:
+255 282 520 009
Mobile No:
+255 755 394 605
E mail:
geita@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
Regional Manager
Address:
P.O. Box 760 Iringa
Telephone No:
+255-26-2725420
Mobile No:
+255 754347833 / +255 655347833
E mail:
iringa@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 645 Bukoba
Telephone No:
+255-28-2220558
Mobile No:
+255-767 001416 / +255 787001416
E mail:
kagera@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
Box 132 rukwa
Telephone No:
0252802088
Mobile No:
+255 765051841
E mail:
katavi@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.o Box 507 Kigoma
Telephone No:
0282803282
Mobile No:
+255 769971018
E mail:
kigoma@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 1719 Moshi
Telephone No:
+255-27-2753290
Mobile No:
+255-754-272801 / +255 754464185
E mail:
kilimanjaro@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 352 Lindi
Telephone No:
+255-23-2202675
Mobile No:
+255-769313183 / +255 756754404
E mail:
lindi@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
MANYARA REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
Box 209 Babati Manyara Tanzania
Telephone No:
+255272530699
Mobile No:
+255754098940
Fax No:
+255272530699
E mail:
manyara@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 464 Musoma
Telephone No:
+255 28 2623050
Mobile No:
+255 754021981
E mail:
mara@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.o.Box 652, MBEYA
Telephone No:
+255252504013
Mobile No:
+255754 769955 / +255 713533608
E mail:
Mbeya@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 513 Mtwara
Mobile No:
+255 754 281 958 / +255788534675
E mail:
mtwara@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 1509 Mwanza
Telephone No:
+255 28 2570062
Mobile No:
+255 713291014
E mail:
Mwanza@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.o.box 957 Njombe
Mobile No:
+255 784 798 499 / +255 767698499
E mail:
njombe@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 30122 Kibaha
Telephone No:
+255-23-2402347
Mobile No:
+255 755025190
E mail:
pwani@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 132 Sumbawanga
Telephone No:
+255 25 280 2088
Mobile No:
+255 765 051 841
E mail:
rukwa@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O.BOX 295 SONGEA
Telephone No:
0252602462
Mobile No:
+255 754498184
Fax No:
0252602817
E mail:
ruvuma@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 400 Shinyanga
Telephone No:
+255-28-2763202
Mobile No:
+255-789179305
E mail:
shinyanga@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
PO BOX 379
Mobile No:
+255 754800500
E mail:
simiyu@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P. o.Box 327 singida
Telephone No:
0262502803
Mobile No:
+255 756545390
E mail:
Singida@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
E mail:
songwe@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 481 Tabora
Telephone No:
+255-26-2604787
Mobile No:
+255-754-773616
E mail:
tabora@sido.go.tz
Person to contact:
REGIONAL MANAGER
Address:
P.O. Box 1274 Tanga
Telephone No:
+255-27-2644497
Mobile No:
+255 754 315 790
E mail:
tanga@sido.go.tz